Brazil and Latvia will make their debuts at the 2017 World Cup of Darts in June, following the confirmation of the 32 competing nations for this year’s event. The World Cup will see two-player teams competing across four days from June 1st-4th at the Eissporthalle in Frankfurt, with all the action broadcast live on Sky Sports.