World number three Peter Wright will headline the field for this month’s Gibraltar Darts Trophy, which will take place from May 12-14 at the Victoria Stadium. Snakebite will be joined by three former world champions as the tournament returns for a fifth successive year, although there are a number of big name absentees- including the […]