Phil Taylor will return to defend his Champions League of Darts title next month, whilst five-time world champion Raymond van Barneveld, four-time major finalist Dave Chisnall and world number seven Mensur Suljovic will make their debuts in the second staging of the event at the Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff on September 16-17th.